fbpx

Events Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, February 1
  • Tuesday, February 2
  • Wednesday, February 3
  • Thursday, February 4
  • Friday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 7
  • Monday, February 8
  • Tuesday, February 9
  • Wednesday, February 10
  • Thursday, February 11
  • Friday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 14
  • Monday, February 15
  • Tuesday, February 16
  • Wednesday, February 17
  • Thursday, February 18
  • Friday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 21
  • Monday, February 22
  • Tuesday, February 23
  • Wednesday, February 24
  • Thursday, February 25
  • Friday, February 26
  • Saturday, February 27
  • Sunday, February 28

Emergency After Hours On-Call

1-877-855-3673

Please only use number for urgent matters that cannot wait until the next business day. 

The emergency after hours number will only be in operation after 5:00pm to 8:30am on business days, weekends, and Care Design NY holidays.

Please use our office lines during normal business hours.

Compliance Hotline

1-877-382-2942

This number is to be used by anyone to report a suspected violation of the code of conduct, compliance guidelines, operational policies, a law or regulation, or other concern to the compliance offices

Corporate Office Location
  • 8 Southwoods Blvd, Suite 110
    Albany, NY 12211
  • (518) 235-1888
Contact Us
Care Design NY
Corporate Office

8 Southwoods Blvd
Suite 110
Albany, NY 12211

Care Design NY provides care coordination throughout New York State, New York City and Long Island. View regional coverage areas.

Primary Numbers
  • Main Corporate Office
    General Inquiries
    518-235-1888
  • After Hour Emergencies
    (5:00pm - 8:30am & Weekends)
    1-877-855-3673
  • Compliance Hotline
    For Concerns or Compliance Issues
    1-877-382-2942
Who to Contact
Care Design NY BBB Business Review

Copyright © 2020 Care Design NY. All rights reserved. 
Website designed by Flight Creative Group.